Board of Directors

 

President
John Wismont

Controller

BBL Management Group

302 Washington Avenue Extension

Albany, NY 12203

(518) 452-8200 ext 4257

jwismont@bblinc.com

Vice President and Treasurer
Kevin Quinn

 

Vice President of Finance

BBL Hospitality

302 Washington Avenue Extension

Albany, NY 12203

(518) 452-8200

kquinn@bblinc.com

 

Secretary
Nancy Koller

 

Senior Property Manager

Carrow Real Estate Services

99 Washington Avenue 

Albany, NY 12260

(518) 462-7491

Nkoller@carrowrealestateservices.com

 

Past President
Sharon Kelley

 

Vice President of Property Management Services

Carrow Real Estate Services

99 Washington Avenue

Albany, NY 12260

(518) 462-7491

Skelley@carrowrealestateservices.com

 

 

Director
Doreen Dean

 

Senior Property Manager

The Rosenblum Companies

300 Great Oaks Boulevard

Albany, NY 12203

(518) 869-9302

ddean@rosenblumcompanies.com

 

Director
Robert Finn, RPA

 

Property Manager

Picotte Companies

20 Corporate Woods Boulevard, #6

Albany, NY 12211

(518) 465-4747

rfinn@picotte.com

 

Director
Courtney Fitzgerald

 

Property Manager

First Columbia

22 Century Hill Drive

Latham, NY 12110

(518) 213-1013

Cfitzgerald@firstcolumbia.com

Director
James Grady

 

President

Tri-State Facade Services

11 Industry Drive

Poughkeepsie, NY 12603

(845) 575-6789

jimgrady@tristatefacade.com

Director
James Harris, Jr., RPA

 

Vice President

Janitronics Facility Services

1988 Central Avenue

Albany, NY 12205

(518) 456-8484

jimjr@janitronicsinc.com

Director
Jamie Margelot

 

Property Manager

Nigro Companies

20 Corporate Woods Boulevard 

Albany, NY 12211

(518) 436-8421

jmargelot@nigrocos.com


 Director
Eric McShane

 

Deputy Commissioner, Real Estate & Property Management

New York State Office of General Services

39th Floor Corning Tower, Empire State Plaza

Albany, NY 12242

(518) 474-6057

 

Director
Brian Ravena

 

Property Manager

Stuyvesant Plaza, Inc.

4 Tower Plaza, Suite 101

Albany, NY 12203

(518) 813-4959

Bravena@stuyvesantplaza.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Capital Region Building Owners and Managers Association
1450 Western Avenue, Ste. 101
Albany, New York  12203 (518) 694-5016
crboma@caphill.com