Board of Directors

 

President
Sharon Kelley


Carrow Real Estate Services
99 Washington Avenue
Albany, NY 12260
(518) 462-7491
skelley@carrowrealestateservices.com

 

Vice President
Joel Burtman

Property Manager
Riverview Center
(518) 463-0044
Joel@Riverviewcenter.com





 

Treasurer 
John Wismont

Controller
BBL Management Group
302 Washington Avenue Extension
Albany, New York, 12203
518.452.8200 ext. 4257
jwismont@bblinc.com

 
 

Director
James Harris, Jr., RPA

Vice President
Janitronics, Inc.
1988 Central Avenue
Albany, N.Y.  12205
Phone: (518) 456-8484
Fax: (518) 456-6505
Jimjr@janitronicsinc.com

 



 

 

 

 

Director
James Grady

President
Tri-State Window Cleaning, Inc.
11 Industry Drive
Poughkeepsie, NY  12603
(845)575-6789
(845)575-6767 (fax)
jgrady.tristate@verizon.net
www.tristatewindowcleaning.com 

 

 

 

Director
Janet Kaplan

Vice President, Real Estate
Swyer
518 482-8986 X202
jkaplan@stuyvesantplaza.com.  

 

Director
Courtney Fitzgerald

First Columbia
22 Century Hill Drive, Suite 301
Latham, NY 12110
518.213.1013 
CFitzgerald@firstcolumbia.com

 

 

 

 
 

Director
Nancy Koller

Carrow Real Estate Services
99 Washington Avenue
Albany, NY 12260
(518) 462-7491
NKoller@carrowrealestateservices.com 
 


 

Director
Eric McShane

Executive Director
NYS Office of General Services
39th Floor Corning Tower, Empire State Plaza
Albany, NY 12242
(518) 474-6057
Fax:(518) 474-1523 

Director
Jamie Margelot

Nigro Companies
20 Corporate Woods Blvd.
Albany, NY 12211
(518) 436-8421
Fax: (518) 436-8429
jmargelot@nigrocos.com 

 

Director
Kevin Quinn

Assistant Controller
BBL Management Group
302 Washington Avenue Extension

Albany, New York, 12203
518.452.8200
kquinn@bblinc.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Capital Region Building Owners and Managers Association
1450 Western Avenue, Ste. 101
Albany, New York  12203 (518) 694-5016
crboma@caphill.com