Board of Directors

 

President

Sharon Kelley

 

Vice President of Property Management Services

Carrow Real Estate Services

99 Washington Avenue 

Albany, NY 12260

(518) 462-7491

skelley@carrowrealestateservices.com

 

Vice President

John Wismont

 

Controller

BBL Management Group

302 Washington Avenue Extension

Albany, NY 12203

(518) 452-8200 ext. 4257

jwismont@bblinc.com

 

Treasurer

Kevin Quinn

 

Assistant Controller

BBL Management Group

302 Washington Avenue Extension

Albany, NY 12203

(518) 452-8200

kquinn@bblin.com

Secretary

Nancy Koller

 

Senior Property Manager

Carrow Real Estate Services

99 Washington Avenue 

Albany, NY 12260

(518) 462-7491

Nkoller@carrowrealestateservices.com

Director

Robert Finn

 

Property Manager

Picotte Companies

20 Corporate Woods Blvd. #6

Albany, NY 12211

rfinn@picotte.com

 

Director

Courtney Fitzgerald

 

First Columbia

22 Century Hill Drive

Latham, NY 12110

(518) 213-1013

cfitzgerald@firstcolumbia.com

 

Director

James Grady

 

President

Tri-State Facade Services

11 Industry Drive

Poughkeepsie, NY 12603

(845) 575-6789

(845) 575-6767 (fax)

jimgrady@tristatefacade.com

 

Director 

James Harris, Jr., RPA

 

Vice President

Janitronics Facility Services

1988 Central Avenue 

Albany, NY 12205

(518) 456-8484

(518) 456-6505 (fax)

jimjr@janitronicsinc.com

 

 

 

Director

Jamie Margelot

 

Property Manager

Nigro Companies

20 Corporate Woods Blvd. 

Albany, NY 12211

(518) 436-8421

(518) 436-8429 (fax)

jmargelot@nigrocos.com

 

Director

Eric McShane

 

Executive Director

NYS Office of General Services

39th Floor Corning Tower, Empire State Plaza

Albany, NY 12242

(518) 474-6057

(518) 474- 1523 (fax)

 

Director

Brian Ravena

Property Manager

Stuyvesant Plaza, Inc.

1475 Western Avenue

Albany, New York 12203

(518) 813-4959

bravena@stuyvesantplaza.com


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Capital Region Building Owners and Managers Association
1450 Western Avenue, Ste. 101
Albany, New York  12203 (518) 694-5016
crboma@caphill.com