Board of Directors

 

President
Andrew Grazulis

Healthcare Trust of America, Inc. 
(518) 915-3667

andrewgrazulis@htareit.com
http://www.htareit.com/

 

 

 

 


Vice President
James Grady

Don Harris

Picotte Companies
20 Corporate Woods Boulevard
Albany, NY 12211-2370 
(518) 465-4747

DHarris@picotte.com


 

Treasurer 
James Harris, Jr., RPA

Vice President
Janitronics, Inc.
1988 Central Avenue
Albany, N.Y.  12205
Phone: (518) 456-8484
Fax: (518) 456-6505
Jimjr@janitronicsinc.com

 
 

Director
Joel Burtman

Property Manager
Riverview Center
(518) 463-0044
Joel@Riverviewcenter.com


Immediate Past President
A. Gordon Furlani 

Associate Broker
CBRE- Albany
100 Great Oaks Boulevard
Suite 114
Albany, N.Y.  12203
Phone: (518) 452-2700, Ext. 115
Fax (518) 452-7037
gordon.furlani@cbre.com/albany

 

 

 

 

 

Director
James Grady

 

President
Tri-State Window Cleaning, Inc.
11 Industry Drive
Poughkeepsie, NY  12603
(845)575-6789
(845)575-6767 (fax)
jgrady.tristate@verizon.net
www.tristatewindowcleaning.com 

 

 

 

Director
Janet Kaplan

Vice President, Real Estate
Swyer
518 482-8986 X202
jkaplan@stuyvesantplaza.com.  

Director
Sharon Kelley

Regional Manager
United Realty Management
300 Jordan Road
Troy, New York 12180
(518) 687-7318
Fax: (518) 687-7330
sharon.kelley@ugoc.com

 

 

 

 

 

Director
Nancy Koller

Carrow Real Estate Services
99 Washington Avenue
Albany, NY 12260
(518) 462-7491
NKoller@carrowrealestateservices.com 

 


Director 
Aimee Lang

Aimee Lang
John W. Danforth Company
47 Broadway
Albany, NY  12204
(518) 331-7193
Fax: (518) 465-1030
Alang@JWDanforth.com

Director
Jamie Margelot

Nigro Companies
20 Corporate Woods Blvd.
Albany, NY 12211
(518) 436-8421
Fax: (518) 436-8429
jmargelot@nigrocos.com 

 

Director
Eric McShane

Executive Director
NYS Office of General Services
39th Floor Corning Tower, Empire State Plaza
Albany, NY 12242
(518) 474-6057
Fax:(518) 474-1523 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Capital Region Building Owners and Managers Association
1450 Western Avenue, Ste. 101
Albany, New York  12203 (518) 694-5016
crboma@caphill.com